Author Topic: Function Block and Grafcet logic erased after being renamed  (Read 126 times)

danielbrewis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Function Block and Grafcet logic erased after being renamed
« on: November 29, 2022, 05:39:20 PM »
When I renamed a function block routine, it renamed the routine in the project tree, but it did not rename the opened window of the routine. When I closed the routine window and reopened it, all of my logic was erased. I went through all languages and it seems that Grafcet does the same thing.

EasyPLC_Master

  • Developer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 960
  • Nirtec
    • The EasyPLC Project
Re: Function Block and Grafcet logic erased after being renamed
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2022, 10:49:21 AM »
Thank you for the information Daniel.

I will check and correct it for the new software revisiĆ³n. Please check the thread: https://nirtec.com/forum/index.php?board=6.0 to be informed when the new version of EasyPLC will be available.

EasyPLC_Master

  • Developer
  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 960
  • Nirtec
    • The EasyPLC Project

danielbrewis

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Function Block and Grafcet logic erased after being renamed
« Reply #3 on: December 21, 2022, 06:19:48 PM »
Ok thanks